Disney’s Mega Celebration event, D23, returned bigger than ever with all sorts of exciting news for fans of Star Wars, Marvel and Avatar! Indiana Jones 5! The Mandalorian! Andor! Willow! Thunderbolts! Rob was on the scene for all of it & breaks down his favorite presentations, sharing the biggest news of the show!

About the Author
Rob Liefeld’s legendary career began at the age of 18 years old. Fresh out of high school he was hired by both Marvel and DC Comics where he began laying the foundation for a resume that would define a generation. Among the most popular of Liefeld’s creations are Deadpool, Cable, Domino, X-Force, Youngblood, Supreme, Prophet and Glory.
1 comment on “Marvelous D23 & Beyond!
  1. Pillar says:

    It feels good it see that someone who has watched Star Wars since the early days praising the work that Rian Johnson did on The Last Jedi with no bitterness toward the director. The political stuff that happened was really unfortunate, especially because of the way that some plot threads were ignored with Rise of Skywalker. Though opinions one TLJ have softened, there will still be a contingent. If the SW fandom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.